Kontakt

…zu Seelsorgern, Mitarbeitern und Pfarrbüro.

Hauptamtliche Mitarbeiter

Klaus Hofstetter

Klaus Hofstetter

Pfarrer

Telefon
08053-4087-0

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
klaus.hofstetter@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Stefan Leitenbacher

Stefan Leitenbacher

Kaplan

Telefon
08053-4087-0

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
stefan.leitenbacher@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Ursula Stacheder

Ursula Stacheder

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon
08053-2973

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
ursula.stacheder@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Matthias Wicha

Matthias Wicha

Verwaltungsleiter

Telefon
08051-60974-28
08051-1010 (Sekretariat)

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
matthias.wicha@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Gabriele Brandmiller

Gabriele Brandmiller

Pfarrsekräterin

Telefon
08053-4087-0

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
gabriele.brandmiller@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Judith Trifellner

Judith Trifellner

Kirchenmusikerin

Telefon
08053-209440

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
judith.trifellner@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Vitus Stacheder

Vitus Stacheder

Mesner

Telefon
08053-2973

Fax
08053-4087-20

E-Mail
vitus.stacheder@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Nebenamtliche Mitarbeiter

Irmengard Schmid

Irmengard Schmid

PGR-Vorstitzende (Antwort und Bad Endorf)

Telefon
08053-4087-0

E-Mail
irmengard.schmid@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Christian Podmirseg

Christian Podmirseg

PGR Vorsitzende (Stephanskirchen)

Telefon
08053-4087-0

E-Mail
christian.podmirseg@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Thomas Winkler

Thomas Winkler

Kirchenpfleger (Bad Endorf)

Telefon
08053-4087-0

E-Mail
thomas.winkler@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Rupert Rotter

Rupert Rotter

Kirchenpfleger (Stephanskirchen)

Telefon
08053-4087-0

E-Mail
rupert.rotter@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Sebastian Öttl

Sebastian Öttl

Kirchenpfleger (Antwort)

Telefon
08053-4087-0

E-Mail
sebastian.oettl@pfarrverband-bad-endorf.de

Kontakt

…zu Seelsorgern, Mitarbeitern und Pfarrbüro.

14 + 15 =